Events & Entertainment in North Beach Atlantic City

Live Music at Tennessee Avenue Beer Hall

Friday & Saturday Nights | 9pm
Tennessee Avenue Beer Hall
EXPLORE

 

NFL Headquarters

During NFL Games
Tennessee Avenue Beer Hall
EXPLORE

 

Live Music

Every Friday and Saturday
Tennessee Avenue Beer Hall
EXPLORE

 

Lunar New Year Specials

Friday, January 28 – Tuesday, February 15, 2022
Ocean Casino Resort
EXPLORE

 

The Ultimate Elvis Tribute Artist Experience

Saturday, January 29, 2022
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
EXPLORE TICKETS

 

Sal “The Voice”

Saturday, Feburary 12
Resorts Casino Hotel
EXPLORE TICKETS

 

Kool & The Gang

February 19, 2022
Ocean Casino Resort
EXPLORE

 

70’s Love Jam

Sunday, February 20, 2022
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
EXPLORE TICKETS

 

Ben Platt

Friday, Mar. 4
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
EXPLORE TICKETS

 

Toto DOGZ OF OZ WORLD TOUR

March 12, 2022
Ocean Casino Resort
EXPLORE TICKETS

 

Jay Leno

Saturday, March 19, 2022 | 9pm
Ovation Hall
EXPLORE TICKETS

 

Greta Van Fleet

April 1 & 2, 2022
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
EXPLORE TICKETS

 

America

April 1, 2022
Ocean Casino Resort
EXPLORE

 

Joan Jett & the Blackhearts

Saturday, April 9, 2022
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
EXPLORE TICKETS

 

Sting

May 13 & 14, 2022
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
EXPLORE TICKETS

 

Ron White

June 10, 2022
Ocean Casino Resort
EXPLORE TICKETS

 

New Kids On The Block

Sunday, July 3, 2022
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
EXPLORE TICKETS

 

Tracy Morgan

July 16, 2022
Ocean Casino Resort
EXPLORE

 

Sam Hunt

Saturday, July 23, 2022
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
EXPLORE TICKETS

 

Boz Scaggs

August 5, 2022
Ocean Casino Resort
EXPLORE

 

Alicia Keys

Saturday, Aug. 6, 2022
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
EXPLORE TICKETS

 

Rod Stewart

Friday, Aug. 19 2022
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
EXPLORE TICKETS